Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, February 2, 2015 at 9:00 a.m. in the Billy C. Black Building, Room 172, with Dr. Abiodun Ojemakinde, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, presiding. Those in attendance were Dr. Deborah Bembry, Dr. Cynthia Bennett, Dr. Janis Carthon, Ms. Victoria Eiland, Dr. Kimberly Fields, Dr. Alan Grimsley, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Mrs. Flo Hill, Dr. Marcia Hood, Dr. Joyce Johnson, Dr. Florence Lyons, Dr. LaVerne McLaughlin, Dr. Kendra Merchant, Mrs. Mary Miles, Dr. Peter Ngwafu, Dr. Charles Ochie, Dr. Michael Rogers, Dr. Seyed Roosta, and Dr. Louise Wrensford.en
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee February 2, 2015en
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committeeen

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record