Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, November 5, 2012 at 9:00 a.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 172, with Dr. Richard Green, Interim Provost for Academic Affairs, presiding. Those in attendance were Dr. Adansi Amankwaa, Dr. Ganiyu T. Oladunjoye for Dr. Deborah Bembry, Dr. Leroy Bynum, Professor Gwendolyn Campbell, Mrs. LaTonya Conner, Dr. Babafemi Elufiede, Dr. Kimberly Fields, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Mrs. Flo J. Hill, Dr. James Hill, Dr. Marcia Hood, Dr. Fidelis Ikem, Dr. Joyce Johnson, Dr. Donald Kagay, Dr. Kimberly King-Jupiter, Dr. Edward Lyons, Dr. Joann McCrary, Dr. LaVerne L. McLaughlin, Mr. Mitchell Mathis, Dr. Peter Ngwafu, Dr. Charles Ochie, Dr. Michael Rogers, Dr. Seyed Roosta, Dr. Melvin A. Shelton, Dr. Marilyn Spearman, Dr. Richard Williams and Dr. Glenn Zuern.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee-Nov 5, 2012en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record