Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, January 17, 2012 at 9:00 a.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 191, with Dr. Abiodun Ojemakinde, Vice President for Academic Affairs, presiding. Those in attendance were Mrs. Arna Albritten, Dr. Deborah E. Bembry, Dr. Rhonda Bryant, Professor Gwendolyn Campbell, Dr. Jonathan Elimimian, Dr. Kimberly Fields, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Mrs. Flo J. Hill, Dr. James Hill, Dr. Fidelis Ikem, Dr. Joyce Johnson, Dr. Kimberly King-Jupiter, Dr. LaVerne L. McLaughlin, Dr. Kathaleena Monds, Dr. Charles Ochie, Dr. Michael Rogers, Dr. Seyed Roosta, Dr. Ruth Salter, Dr. Cathy Williams, Dr. Richard Williams and Dr. Louise Wrensford. Dr. Marva Banks and Dr. Marilyn Spearman were excused.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen_US
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee January 17, 2012en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record