Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, December 5, 2011 at 9:00 a.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 172 with Dr. Linda Grimsley, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, presiding. Those in attendance were Mrs. Arna Albritten, Dr. Adansi Amankwa, Dr. Deborah E. Bembry, Dr. Rhonda Bryant, Dr. Leroy Bynum, Dr. Jonathan Elimimian, Dr. Babafemi Elufiede, Dr. Kimberly Fields, Mrs. Flo J. Hill, Dr. James Hill, Dr. Marcia Hood, Dr. Joyce Johnson, Dr. Kimberly King-Jupiter, Dr. LaVerne L. McLaughlin, Dr. Kathaleena Monds, Dr. Peter Ngwafu, Dr. Charles Ochie, Dr. Seyed Roosta, Dr. Marilyn Spearman, Dr. Cathy Williams, Dr. Richard Williams and Dr. Louise Wrensford. Dr. Abiodun Ojemakinde was excused.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen_US
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee December 5, 2011en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record