Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, June 13, 2011 at 12:00 p.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 172 with Dr. Abiodun Ojemakinde, Vice President for Academic Affairs, presiding. Those in attendance were Dr. Veronica Adams-Cooper, Mrs. Arna Albritten, Dr. Adansi Amankwa, Dr. Deborah Bembry, Dr. Leroy Bynum, Professor Gwendolyn Campbell, Dr. Kwame Dankwa, Dr. Jonathan Elimimian, Dr. Babafemi Elufiede, Dr. Kimberly Fields, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Dr. Marcia Hood, Dr. Joyce Johnson, Mrs. Rosalyn Jones, Dr. Donald Kagay, Dr. Kimberly King-Jupiter, Dr. Emmanuel Konde, Dr. LaVerne L. McLaughlin, Dr. Peter Ngwafu, Dr. Charles Ochie, Dr. Michael Rogers, Dr. Carolyn Rollins, Dr. Seyed Roosta, Dr. Marilyn Spearman, Major William White, Dr. Cathy Williams, Dr. Richard Williams and Dr. Louise Wrensford.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen_US
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee June 13, 2011en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record