Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, February 7, 2011 at 9:00 a.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 172 with Dr. Abiodun Ojemakinde, Vice President for Academic Affairs, presiding. Those in attendance were Mrs. Mary L. Miles for Mrs. Arna Albritten, Dr. Deborah Bembry, Dr. Rhonda Bryant, Dr. Leroy Bynum, Professor Gwendolyn Campbell, Dr. Jonathan Elimimian, Dr. Babafemi Elufiede, Dr. Kimberly Fields, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Dr. James Hill, Dr. Joyce Johnson, Mrs. Rosalyn Jones, Dr. Kimberly King-Jupiter, Dr. LaVerne L. McLaughlin, Dr. Kathaleena Monds, Dr. Peter Ngwafu, Dr. Michael Rogers, Dr. Seyed Roosta, Mrs. Donna Cumbie for Dr. Ruth Salter, Dr. Marilyn Spearman, Dr. Cathy Williams and Dr. Louise Wrensford.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen_US
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee February 7, 2011en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record