Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, January 11, 2010 at 9:00 a.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 172 with Dr. Abiodun Ojemakinde, Vice President for Academic Affairs, presiding. Those in attendance were Mrs. Arna Albritten, Dr. Deborah Bembry, Dr. Leroy Bynum, Dr. Wilburn Campbell, Professor Gwendolyn Campbell, Major Timothy Cross, Ms. Kim Douglas for Dr. LaVerne McLaughlin, Dr. Jonathan Elimimian, Dr. Rani George, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Dr. James Hill, Dr. Marcia Hood, Dr. Jonathan Jefferson, Dr. Joyce Johnson, Dr. Kathaleena E. Monds, Dr. Peter Ngwafu, Dr. Barbara Nowak, Dr. Michael Rogers, Dr. Sharry M. Sackor, Dr. Ruth Salter, Dr. Marilyn Spearman, Dr. Cathy Williams, Dr. Richard Williams and Dr. Louise Wrensford. Those excused are Dr. Audrey Beard and Ms. Laverne Luster.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen_US
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee January 11, 2010en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record