Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, December 7, 2009 at 9:00 a.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 172 with Dr. Joyce Johnson, Dean of College of Sciences and Health Professions, presiding. Those in attendance were Dr. Marva Banks, Dr. Deborah Bembry, Dr. Leroy Bynum, Dr. Wilburn Campbell, Ms. Kim Douglas for Dr. LaVerne McLaughlin, Dr. Rani George, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Dr. James Hill, Dr. Jonathan Jefferson, Mrs. Rosalyn Jones, Dr. Kathaleena E. Monds, Dr. Michael Rogers, Dr. Seyed Roosta, Dr. Sharry Sackor, Dr. Marilyn Spearman and Dr. Louise Wrensford.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen_US
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee December 7, 2009en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record