Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, December 1, 2008 at 9:00 a.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 172 with Dr. Joyce Johnson, Dean for the College of Sciences and Health Professions, presiding. Those in attendance were Mrs. Arna Albritten, Dr. Rhonda Bryant, Dr. Leroy Bynum, Professor Gwendolyn Campbell, Dr. Khalil Dajani, Dr. Kimberly Fields for Dr. Wilburn Campbell, Dr. Babafemi Elufiede, Dr. Rani George, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Dr. James Hill, Dr. Marcia Hood, Mrs. Rosalyn Jones, Dr. LaVerne McLaughlin, Dr. Charles Ochie, Dr. Gavin Putzer, Dr. Michael Rogers, Dr. Seyed Roosta, Dr. Ruth Salter and Dr. Donald Snyder.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen_US
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee December 1, 2008en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record