Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, November 3, 2008 at 9:00 a.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 172 with Dr. Abiodun Ojemakinde, Vice President for Academic Affairs, presiding. Those in attendance were Mrs. Arna Albritten, Dr. Marva Banks, Dr. Audrey Beard, Dr. Deborah Bembry, Dr. Rhonda Bryant, Dr. Leroy Bynum, Professor Gwendolyn Campbell, Dr. Wilburn Campbell, Dr. Kwaichow Chan, Dr. Babafemi Elufiede, Dr. Rani George, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Dr. James Hill, Dr. Marcia Hood, Dr. Joyce Johnson, Mrs. Rosalyn Jones, Dr. Florence Lyons, Dr. Joann McCrary, Dr. LaVerne McLaughlin, Dr. Peter Ngwafu, Dr. Michael Rogers, Dr. Seyed Roosta, Dr. Sharry M. Sackor, Dr. Ruth Salter, Dr. Atin Sinhe, Dr. Don Snyder, Dr. Marilyn Spearman, Dr. Cathy Williams and Dr. Richard Williams.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen_US
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee November 3, 2008en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record