Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, February 4, 2008 at 9:00 a.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 172 with Dr. Abiodun Ojemakinde, Vice President for Academic Affairs presiding. Those in attendance were Ms. Latreskle C. Schofield for Mrs. Arna Albritten, Dr. Audrey Beard, Dr. Rhonda Bryant, Dr. Leroy Bynum, Dr. Wilburn Campbell, Dr. Babafemi Elufiede, Dr. Rani George, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Dr. Charles Heglar, Dr. Marcia Hood, Dr. Joyce Johnson, Mrs. Rosalyn Jones, Dr. Florence Lyons, Dr. LaVerne McLaughlin, Dr. Peter Ngwafu, Dr. Charles Ochie, Dr. Zephyrinus Okonkwo, Dr. Michael Rogers, Dr. Sharry Sackor, Dr. Don Snyder, Dr. Marilyn Spearman and Dr. Cathy Williams. Those excused were Dr. Marva Banks and Dr. Cynthia Bennett.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen_US
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee February 4, 2008en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record