Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, March 12, 2007 at 9:00 a.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 172, with Dr. Ellis E. Sykes, Vice President for Academic Affairs, presiding. Those in attendance were Mrs. Arna Albritten, Dr. Marva Banks, Dr. Audrey W. Beard, Dr. Cynthia Bennett, Dr. Leroy Bynum, Professor Gwendolyn Campbell, Dr. Wilburn A. Campbell, Dr. Kwaichow Chan, Dr. Babafemi O. Elufiede, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Dr. Rani George, Dr. Charles J. Heglar, Dr. Edward Hufft, Dr. Joyce Y. Johnson, Mrs. Rosalyn Jones, Dr. LaVerne L. McLaughlin, Dr. Joshua W. Murfree, Jr., Dr. Peter Ngwafu, Dr. Charles Ochie, Dr. Abiodun Ojemakinde, Dr. Marilyn S. Spearman, Dr. Don Snyder, and Dr. Glenn Zuern.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen_US
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee March 12, 2007en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record