Show simple item record
dc.description.abstractA meeting of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee was held on Monday, February 5, 2007 at 9:00 a.m. in the Academic Administration Building, Room 172, with Dr. Abiodun Ojemakinde, Dean for the College of Business, presiding. Those in attendance were Ms. Latreskle Schofield for Mrs. Arna Albritten, Dr. Audrey W. Beard, Dr. Cynthia Bennett, Dr. Leroy Bynum, Mrs. Gwendolyn Campbell, Dr. Wilburn A. Campbell, Captain Timothy Cross, Dr. Babafemi O. Elufiede, Dr. Linda Grimsley, Dr. Rani George, Dr. Marcia Hood, Dr. Joyce Y. Johnson, Mrs. Rosalyn Jones, Dr. Florence Lyons, Dr. LaVerne L. McLaughlin, Dr. Charles Ochie, Dr. Zephyrinus Okonkwo, Dr. Sharry M. Sackor, Mr. Melvin Shelton and Mrs. Cathy Williams.en_US
dc.publisherAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.subjectCNP Committeeen_US
dc.subjectAlbany State Universityen_US
dc.titleMinutes of the Curriculum and New Programs Committee February 5, 2007en_US
dc.contributor.corporatenameAlbany State University Curriculum and New Programs Committee

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record